Playtime

Summer is upon us, and for those of us who are pet sitters, this is crazy time. Busy, busy, busy…which is a good thing. Ands unlike so many folks for whom work is…well, work…I have been taking a master class in play. Thought you might like to meet some of my instructors.

Puppy play bow

 

An invitation to play if I ever saw one!

 

Minh and catnip

Pure ecstasy!

 

Ferret hide and seek

 

Peek-a-boo!

 

Cat toys

 

Toys are always good!

 

Butterscotch belly rub

 

And playtime should always end with a good belly rub.

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Playtime

  1. Oh my, who wouldn’t love work when it entails playing with those gorgeous creatures. Just love them all

    • It is, indeed, wonderful to have work that is also play, and with so many fun creatures! I am fortunate indeed.

  2. Tough job, but someone’s got to do it!

Comments are closed.