Vacation Critters

Just home from our vacation (and yes, I am less cranky), and am wading through things that need attention. Luckily, there isn’t too much of it since I work with a fabulous group of folks who took great care of everything while I was gone – so thankful!

I will have some photos (non-critter ones) for you in a day or so, but in the meantime, here are the critters I got to hang with during our time away. Our B&B, Bragdon House in Geneva, NY had three resident critters, 1 dog and 2 cats. The black cat, Dexter, was around a lot and is a total sweetie and host extraordinare, so I was able to get my cat fix in. You might notice that he has a Cat Dancer in photos below – my gift to him and he loved it! And if you ever have a need of a good B&B in wine country, central NY, I highly recommend Bragdon House, not only for its lovely pets, but its terrific hospitality, good food, and the most comfortable beds in the world!

Here are Cookie, Dexter, and Millie:

Dexter

 

Dexter

 

Dexter

 

Dexter

 

Millie

7 thoughts on “Vacation Critters

    1. The B&B is very upfront about the pets, so if you’re allergic…not a good place to stay. But we sure loved having them around!

  1. Oh I got a tear over Dexter! he looks so much like my much missed Merlin Mc Tavish…even down to the brown summer suit tinge of his coat…beautiful pictures 🙂

Comments are closed.