Naps and more naps

It is supposed to be spring, but it is windy and cold and miserable instead. Harder to bear because we’ve had some warm nice days, and we are so ready for winter to take a vacation. There wasn’t much to do but nap.

When you can’t figure out what to do, it’s time for a nap.”
Mason Cooley

Hiro

 

Annie

Learn from yesterday, live for today, look to tomorrow, rest this afternoon.”
Charles M. Schulz, Charlie Brown’s Little Book of Wisdom

 

Butterscotch

 

Butterscotch

 

6 thoughts on “Naps and more naps

  1. I nap more in the winter because I am bored. While momwithoutpaws is blogging.

  2. I’m jealous I want to take a nap too, on a warm sunny beach in the tropics, I am so sick of winter. :-\

  3. Watching our fur babies sleep is so relaxing it makes me want to sleep.

Comments are closed.