I was talking to a friend today who couldn’t believe the new pictures of Annie. She is so different from what she looked like when I swooped in an captured her. My friend thought I should post her before and after shots – the great makeover of Annie. Some of you have seen her before shots, but for those who haven’t, here’s Annie on death’s door last November, filled with hookworms that were eating her from inside out, and Annie today.

Help look
Annie at her worst, days before capture

 

P1030751

 

P1030752

Pretty successful makeover, don’t you think?

10 thoughts on “Before and After Shots

  1. I’m so glad you did this as an example of what can be achieved with a rescued animal. They are diamonds in the rough that just need good care to make them beautiful.

Comments are closed.