Bah Humbug and Merry Christmas

Our resident Scrooge kitty, (Stripe) says: “Bah humbug to you all!” Guess she hasn’t met the ghosts of Christmas past, present, or future yet.

Stripe

But the more gracious in our group wishes you all a Merry Christmas, as do I.

P1030906_edited-1

(“Was Santa already here? Did he leave his cap? Is there catnip in it?)

P1030917_edited-1

(“Are those feet I hear on the roof??? Do I need to bark?)

 

P1030916_edited-1

(“Just what I wanted…a cat bed! Fits perfectly!)

11 thoughts on “Bah Humbug and Merry Christmas

  1. I have to ask, Stripe doesn’t appear to have any stripes. Is there a story there?

  2. NO Humbugs here have a furry Christmas

    • With 7 cats and 2 dogs, both lab mixes, I don’t think we’ll have any trouble with the furry Christmas part! Merry Christmas to you too.

  3. What a wealth of love you have in your paws…

  4. Christmas is full of curious things! In contrast in our house, we have the two cats who fit with room to spare in the large dog bed! Cheers and Merry Christmas!

Comments are closed.