Bodhi on porch_0004_edited-1

Bodhi on porch_0005_edited-1

13 thoughts on “The Bodhi Chronicles: Hangin’ on the Porch

    1. He’s wonderfully settled, until you offer him a car ride and a place to go, or someone to pet him, or…!! Taking him to the Blessing of the Animals tonight and he’ll be a lunatic and have a blast.

      1. Our little dog is going on 18 and I was away for two weeks after had an operation and he grieved the whole time I was away. And he never leaves me out of his sight if he can help it. And he has taken up taking care of me. Dogs are amazing.

    1. Would it be immodest to say that maybe it is a little of both? Bodhi is very photogenic, and hopefully my skills are improving too. (BTW, you should see how many shots I delete!)

    1. He was probably responding to the sound of the camera click. Because he is blind he is very attentive to noises.

  1. What a beautiful dog, he looks so aware and wise, I can’t understand how some people can claim they don’t feel the same way we do, you just have to watch animals for a while and you can’t doubt it. He looks so happy!!!

Comments are closed.